Provider TeleLinks

Please use these links only at the time of your scheduled appointment. These links will not be active during non-scheduled times.

Please call the office at 978-679-1200 if you need assistance


Prescribers:

Dr. Madhavi Kamireddi: https://doxy.me/kamireddi

Judith Casarella: https://doxy.me/jcasarella

Natalie Fekete: https://doxy.me/nfekete

Shannon Grove: https://doxy.me/shannongrovenp

Nicholas Johnston: https://doxy.me/njohnston

Eniana Tabor: https://doxy.me/etabor

Janice Wester: https://doxy.me/drwester

Dr. Lionel Pereira: https://doxy.me/lpereira

 

Therapists:

Jillian Cooley: https://doxy.me/jillcooleyms

Christina Feng: https://doxy.me/christinanechm

Cristin Fitzpatrick: https://doxy.me/cristinfitzpatrick

Betsy Katz: https://doxy.me/bknechm

Anjali Lappin: https://doxy.me/anjalilappin

Susan Lynch: https://doxy.me/smlnechm

Steven Michelson, PhD: https://doxy.me/drstevemichelson

Janis Raguin: https://doxy.me/jrnechm

David Resnick: https://doxy.me/dresnick

Johanna Shriver-Halligan: https://doxy.me/jshnechm

Randi Taylor, PhD: https://doxy.me/randitaylor

Nathaniel Voss: https://doxy.me/nvnechm

Cara Weber: https://doxy.me/cweber1



Due to the COVID-19 public health emergency, all appointments have been changed to telehealth visits until further notice. Clinic staff will be reaching out to all scheduled patients to coordinate telehealth visits. If you require a refill, please call the refill line or utilize the patient portal. Not sure what your provider's telehealth link is? Click on this announcement or check the Provider TeleLink page to find it